Fri Nov 04

7:00

PT PM

88

nevada wolf pack

VS

San Francisco State

58

88

nevada wolf pack

VS

San Francisco State

58

Day: Friday

Date: Nov 04, 2016

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Fri Nov 11

7:00

PT PM

63

nevada wolf pack

AT

Saint Mary's

81

63

nevada wolf pack

AT

Saint Mary's

81

Day: Friday

Date: Nov 11, 2016

Location: Moraga, California

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Mon Nov 14

7:00

PT PM

79

nevada wolf pack

VS

Loyola Marymount

64

79

nevada wolf pack

VS

Loyola Marymount

64

Day: Monday

Date: Nov 14, 2016

Location: Reno, Nevada

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Fri Nov 18

7:00

PT PM

83

nevada wolf pack

VS

Oregon State

58

83

nevada wolf pack

VS

Oregon State

58

Day: Friday

Date: Nov 18, 2016

Location: Reno, Nevada

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Sun Nov 20

5:00

PT PM

91

nevada wolf pack

VS

Iona

76

91

nevada wolf pack

VS

Iona

76

Day: Sunday

Date: Nov 20, 2016

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 5:00 PM PT

Wed Nov 23

10:30

PT PM

82

nevada wolf pack

AT

Oakland

78

82

nevada wolf pack

AT

Oakland

78

Day: Wednesday

Date: Nov 23, 2016

Location: Alaska

Time: 10:30 PM PT

Fri Nov 25

PT PM

67

nevada wolf pack

AT

Alaska Shootout TBD

62

67

nevada wolf pack

AT

Alaska Shootout TBD

62

Day: Friday

Date: Nov 25, 2016

Location: Anchorage, AK

Time: PM PT

Sat Nov 26

7:00

PT PM

75

nevada wolf pack

VS

Alaska Shootout TBD

73

75

nevada wolf pack

VS

Alaska Shootout TBD

73

Day: Saturday

Date: Nov 26, 2016

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Tue Nov 29

7:00

PT PM

77

nevada wolf pack

VS

Pacific

67

77

nevada wolf pack

VS

Pacific

67

Day: Tuesday

Date: Nov 29, 2016

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Sat Dec 03

5:00

PT PM

91

nevada wolf pack

AT

Bradley

69

91

nevada wolf pack

AT

Bradley

69

Day: Saturday

Date: Dec 03, 2016

Location: Peoria, Illinois

Time: 5:00 PM PT

Sun Dec 11

5:00

PT PM

87

nevada wolf pack

AT

Washington

85

87

nevada wolf pack

AT

Washington

85

Day: Sunday

Date: Dec 11, 2016

Location: Seattle, Washingotn

Time: 5:00 PM PT

Wed Dec 14

7:00

PT PM

76

nevada wolf pack

VS

UC Irvine

69

76

nevada wolf pack

VS

UC Irvine

69

Day: Wednesday

Date: Dec 14, 2016

Location: Reno, Nevada

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Wed Dec 21

7:00

PT PM

82

nevada wolf pack

VS

Towson

71

82

nevada wolf pack

VS

Towson

71

Day: Wednesday

Date: Dec 21, 2016

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Thu Dec 22

7:00

PT PM

67

nevada wolf pack

VS

UCSB

66

67

nevada wolf pack

VS

UCSB

66

Day: Thursday

Date: Dec 22, 2016

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Wed Dec 28

7:00

PT PM

80

nevada wolf pack

VS

San Jose State

55

80

nevada wolf pack

VS

San Jose State

55

Day: Wednesday

Date: Dec 28, 2016

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Sat Dec 31

4:00

PT PM

77

nevada wolf pack

AT

Fresno State

76

77

nevada wolf pack

AT

Fresno State

76

Day: Saturday

Date: Dec 31, 2016

Location: Fresno, California

Time: 4:00 PM PT

Wed Jan 04

8:00

PT PM

72

nevada wolf pack

VS

San Diego State

69

72

nevada wolf pack

VS

San Diego State

69

Day: Wednesday

Date: Jan 04, 2017

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 8:00 PM PT

Sat Jan 07

9:15

PT PM

105

nevada wolf pack

AT

New Mexico

104

105

nevada wolf pack

AT

New Mexico

104

Day: Saturday

Date: Jan 07, 2017

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico

Time: 9:15 PM PT

Sat Jan 14

4:00

PT PM

89

nevada wolf pack

AT

Wyoming

74

89

nevada wolf pack

AT

Wyoming

74

Day: Saturday

Date: Jan 14, 2017

Location: Laramie, Wyoming

Time: 4:00 PM PT

Wed Jan 18

7:00

PT PM

83

nevada wolf pack

VS

Air Force

76

83

nevada wolf pack

VS

Air Force

76

Day: Wednesday

Date: Jan 18, 2017

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Sat Jan 21

3:00

PT PM

76

nevada wolf pack

VS

Fresno State

81

76

nevada wolf pack

VS

Fresno State

81

Day: Saturday

Date: Jan 21, 2017

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 3:00 PM PT

Wed Jan 25

8:00

PT PM

76

nevada wolf pack

AT

Boise State

57

76

nevada wolf pack

AT

Boise State

57

Day: Wednesday

Date: Jan 25, 2017

Location: Boise, Idaho

Time: 8:00 PM PT

Sat Jan 28

1:00

PT PM

82

nevada wolf pack

VS

New Mexico

65

82

nevada wolf pack

VS

New Mexico

65

Day: Saturday

Date: Jan 28, 2017

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 1:00 PM PT

Wed Feb 01

7:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

Utah State

nevada wolf pack

AT

Utah State

Day: Wednesday

Date: Feb 01, 2017

Location: Logan, UT

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Wed Feb 08

8:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

UNLV

nevada wolf pack

VS

UNLV

Day: Wednesday

Date: Feb 08, 2017

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 8:00 PM PT

Sat Feb 11

1:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

San Diego State

nevada wolf pack

AT

San Diego State

Day: Saturday

Date: Feb 11, 2017

Location: San Diego, CA

Time: 1:00 PM PT

Wed Feb 15

7:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

Air Force

nevada wolf pack

AT

Air Force

Day: Wednesday

Date: Feb 15, 2017

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Sat Feb 18

5:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

Utah State

nevada wolf pack

VS

Utah State

Day: Saturday

Date: Feb 18, 2017

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 5:00 PM PT

Wed Feb 22

7:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

Boise State

nevada wolf pack

VS

Boise State

Day: Wednesday

Date: Feb 22, 2017

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Sat Feb 25

3:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

UNLV

nevada wolf pack

AT

UNLV

Day: Saturday

Date: Feb 25, 2017

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

Time: 3:00 PM PT

Wed Mar 01

7:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

San Jose State

nevada wolf pack

VS

San Jose State

Day: Wednesday

Date: Mar 01, 2017

Location: San Jose, California

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Sat Mar 04

5:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

Colorado State

nevada wolf pack

VS

Colorado State

Day: Saturday

Date: Mar 04, 2017

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 5:00 PM PT