Fri Nov 10

7:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

Idaho

nevada wolf pack

VS

Idaho

Day: Friday

Date: Nov 10, 2017

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Mon Nov 13

8:30

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

Rhode Island

nevada wolf pack

VS

Rhode Island

Day: Monday

Date: Nov 13, 2017

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 8:30 PM PT

Wed Nov 15

7:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

Santa Clara

nevada wolf pack

AT

Santa Clara

Day: Wednesday

Date: Nov 15, 2017

Location: Santa Clara, CA

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Sat Nov 18

7:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

Pacific

nevada wolf pack

AT

Pacific

Day: Saturday

Date: Nov 18, 2017

Location: Stockton, CA

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Tue Nov 21

7:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

Davidson

nevada wolf pack

VS

Davidson

Day: Tuesday

Date: Nov 21, 2017

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Fri Nov 24

10:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

Hawai'i

nevada wolf pack

AT

Hawai'i

Day: Friday

Date: Nov 24, 2017

Location: Manoa, Hawai'i

Time: 10:00 PM PT

Wed Nov 29

7:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

Illinois State

nevada wolf pack

VS

Illinois State

Day: Wednesday

Date: Nov 29, 2017

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Sat Dec 02

7:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

UC Urvine

nevada wolf pack

AT

UC Urvine

Day: Saturday

Date: Dec 02, 2017

Location: Irvine, CA

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Tue Dec 05

TBA

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

Texas Tech

nevada wolf pack

AT

Texas Tech

Day: Tuesday

Date: Dec 05, 2017

Location: Lubbock, TX

Time: TBA PM PT

Fri Dec 08

10:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

TCU

nevada wolf pack

AT

TCU

Day: Friday

Date: Dec 08, 2017

Location: Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Time: 10:00 PM PT

Sun Dec 17

2:30

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

Radford

nevada wolf pack

VS

Radford

Day: Sunday

Date: Dec 17, 2017

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 2:30 PM PT

Tue Dec 19

7:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

UC Davis

nevada wolf pack

VS

UC Davis

Day: Tuesday

Date: Dec 19, 2017

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Fri Dec 22

8:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

Southern Illinois

nevada wolf pack

AT

Southern Illinois

Day: Friday

Date: Dec 22, 2017

Location: Las Vegas, NV

Time: 8:00 PM PT

Sat Dec 23

8:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

San Francisco

nevada wolf pack

AT

San Francisco

Day: Saturday

Date: Dec 23, 2017

Location: Las Vegas, NV

Time: 8:00 PM PT

Wed Dec 27

7:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

Fresno State

nevada wolf pack

AT

Fresno State

Day: Wednesday

Date: Dec 27, 2017

Location: Fresno, Calif.

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Sat Dec 30

2:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

New Mexico

nevada wolf pack

VS

New Mexico

Day: Saturday

Date: Dec 30, 2017

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 2:00 PM PT

Wed Jan 03

7:30

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

Wyoming

nevada wolf pack

VS

Wyoming

Day: Wednesday

Date: Jan 03, 2018

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 7:30 PM PT

Sat Jan 06

11:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

Air Force

nevada wolf pack

AT

Air Force

Day: Saturday

Date: Jan 06, 2018

Location: Colorado Springs, Colo.

Time: 11:00 PM PT

Sat Jan 13

TBA

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

Utah State

nevada wolf pack

VS

Utah State

Day: Saturday

Date: Jan 13, 2018

Location: Reno, NV

Time: TBA PM PT

Wed Jan 17

7:30

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

San Jose State

nevada wolf pack

AT

San Jose State

Day: Wednesday

Date: Jan 17, 2018

Location: San Jose, Calif.

Time: 7:30 PM PT

Sat Jan 20

7:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

Boise State

nevada wolf pack

VS

Boise State

Day: Saturday

Date: Jan 20, 2018

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Wed Jan 24

8:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

Wyoming

nevada wolf pack

AT

Wyoming

Day: Wednesday

Date: Jan 24, 2018

Location: Laramie, Wyo.

Time: 8:00 PM PT

Wed Jan 31

8:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

Fresno State

nevada wolf pack

VS

Fresno State

Day: Wednesday

Date: Jan 31, 2018

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 8:00 PM PT

Sat Feb 03

5:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

Colorado State

nevada wolf pack

AT

Colorado State

Day: Saturday

Date: Feb 03, 2018

Location: Fort Collins, Colo.

Time: 5:00 PM PT

Wed Feb 07

8:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

UNLV

nevada wolf pack

VS

UNLV

Day: Wednesday

Date: Feb 07, 2018

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 8:00 PM PT

Sat Feb 10

5:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

San Diego State

nevada wolf pack

VS

San Diego State

Day: Saturday

Date: Feb 10, 2018

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 5:00 PM PT

Wed Feb 14

8:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

Boise State

nevada wolf pack

AT

Boise State

Day: Wednesday

Date: Feb 14, 2018

Location: Boise, Idaho

Time: 8:00 PM PT

Sat Feb 17

3:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

Utah State

nevada wolf pack

AT

Utah State

Day: Saturday

Date: Feb 17, 2018

Location: Logan, Utah

Time: 3:00 PM PT

Wed Feb 21

7:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

San Jose State

nevada wolf pack

VS

San Jose State

Day: Wednesday

Date: Feb 21, 2018

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Sun Feb 25

1:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

VS

Colorado State

nevada wolf pack

VS

Colorado State

Day: Sunday

Date: Feb 25, 2018

Location: Reno, NV

Time: 1:00 PM PT

Wed Feb 28

8:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

UNLV

nevada wolf pack

AT

UNLV

Day: Wednesday

Date: Feb 28, 2018

Location: Las Vegas, Nev.

Time: 8:00 PM PT

Sat Mar 03

7:00

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

San Diego State

nevada wolf pack

AT

San Diego State

Day: Saturday

Date: Mar 03, 2018

Location: San Diego, Calif.

Time: 7:00 PM PT

Wed Mar 07

TBA

PT PM

nevada wolf pack

AT

Mountain West Championships

nevada wolf pack

AT

Mountain West Championships

Day: Wednesday

Date: Mar 07, 2018

Location: Las Vegas, NV

Time: TBA PM PT